Comprise 8 Schools and 3 Institutes:


  1. School of Basic and Biomedical Sciences,
  2. School of Medicine,
  3. School of Nursing and Midwifery
  4. School of Allied Health Sciences and
  5. School of Public Health. 
  6. School of Pharmacy
  7. School of Dentistry
  8. School of Sports & Exercise Medicine




  1. Institute of Health Research
  2. Institute of Traditional & Alternative Medicine
  3. Institute of Medical Education
PATHWAY_MSG   HomeAbout UHASStructure of The University